NEW CLOSURE DUE TO THE CROWN As of tomorrow, curfew in Pristina and 6 different municipalities in Kosovo and Metohija

Photo: flash

The new measures, presented by Prime Minister Avdulah Hoti on Wednesday, define the measures, quarantine and the allowed work of the catering sector, depending on the zones in which the municipalities are located.

Economic activities will be allowed from 5 to 18, 19 or 20 hours, depending on the estimated risk zone in which a particular municipality is located, reports Kosovo online.

Municipalities are divided into three different zones, according to the number of infected: the red zone with high risk, the yellow zone with medium risk and the green zone with the lowest risk.

The municipalities of Pristina, Podujevo, South Mitrovica, Peja, Gjakova, Gjilan and Ferizaj are in the red zone.

These municipalities are considered to be at high risk of coronavirus infection, as they have more than 150 infected per 100,000 inhabitants within a week.

Comments are closed.